['Eid Craft] Stained Glass Craft

I’m thinking about doing this. I’ll have to make a few changes to the sister’s original instructions.

For instance, I plan to use sheet protectors instead of overhead transparency film.

And I’ll have to replace the cellophane paper with colorful tissue paper.

I’ll post pics once I’m done insha’Allah.

In the meantime, have fun with this great craft idea!

Eid Stained Glass Craft « Muslim Learning Garden

One thought on “['Eid Craft] Stained Glass Craft

Sharing is Caring! Do you have something you want to share with other readers?

